Week 2

T-SHIRT PROJECT

My designs are getting more interesting now and I have looked more into aztec gods to find out thier meanings/what god they are. These I have then started to use to create typography based ideas.  Using a colour scheme that goes with the type/meaning of words works very effectively. I should keep designing more ideas a page for each would be good as I have mainly done lots of seperate designs rather than a selection of alternatives for one design. Below are some of my designs so far. Been working on t-shirts designs this week so must do more self promotion work for next week.

Leave a Reply

