Paper Craft Characters

Paper Craft characters could be a great add to this project. Each philosopher could have his own design and I could also make some of the quotes in the same style too. I have used a template from http://www.cubeecraft.com/

At the moment I have just tried out how they are made. However later I will develop my illustrative style to fit into the template and experiment with it. bellow are some photos of the blank character I have made…

DSCF6513 DSCF6514 DSCF6515 DSCF6516 DSCF6517 DSCF6512

Leave a Reply

